Copyright © 2015 SIDC Alll Rights Reserved

Last Updated April 2015

Southern Indiana Development Commission

SIDC Directory

The Southern Indiana Development Commission operates under the direction of a 36-member board of directors composed of seven members from each of the five counties and one member appointed by the Governor.  A five member executive board oversees the work of the Commission Staff.  One member of the executive board represents each of the five counties served by the Southern Indiana Development Commission.  At the present time, the Commission is served by a full time staff of nine.

Board Staff